Lagledere

 

Ta kontakt med din aktuelle lagleder dersom barnet ditt ønsker å spille fotball:

 

Lag Navn Telefon Epost
G2010 Øyvind Werpen Skoe 452 95 507 oyvind.skoe@gmail.com
J2010 Hege Knatterud Sandli 98461934 hknatterud@hotmail.com
G2011 Martin Wøien Gilhuus 41210310 martin@fpadvokat.no
J2011 Eirik Solberg 97562324 eirik.solberg@gmail.com
G2012 Geir Cato Kristiansen 41662298 geir.cato@learn.no
J2012 Morten Åhlander 40606718 spabrajenter2012@gmail.com
G2013 Per Christian Holmberg 90790007 Pch@sonics.no
J2013 Valeria Yanez 91108823 valeria.yanez@yahoo.no
G2014 Martin Wøien Gilhuus 41210310 martin@fpadvokat.no
J2014 Marte Madsgård 95257170 marthe.madsgard@gmail.com
G2015 Jan-Richard Lislerud 91535513 janilislerud@gmail.com
J2015 Christina Lervik 90112152 christinalervik@gmail.com