Lagledere SpaBra2016_II.docx

G2004 Christian Liveng Christian@enkelt.no 40228022
J2004 Vikram Gupta vikram@broadpark.no 47415981
G2005 Tore Fugelsnes fugel74@gmail.com 41479857
J2005 Torhild Eineteig Gulbrandsen torhild.gulbrandsen@gmail.com 41239746
G2006 Trond Natland Karlsen trond.karlsen@gmail.com 40550878
J2006 Vibecke-Iren Åsly vibecke-iren.asly@eniro.com 90955272
G2007 Kjetil Mathiesen kjetil@linn-bad.no 97644405
J2007 Thorbjørn Ingebretsen thorbjorningebretsen@gmail.com 95182415
G2008 Fredrik Kirkeng fredrik@kirkeng.no 90123813
J2008/09 Marte Løken Karlsen lokenmarte@yahoo.com 91765500
G2009 Anders Mathern mather@online.no 90547858
G2010 Petter Hodt Bjerke phbjerke@gmail.com
J2010 Camilla Nilsen camilla.nilsen@me.com 91309998

Powered by: Bloc